Davidson County

Your search results

Another area that I focus on is Davidson County, Tennessee which is the oldest county in Middle Tennessee. The total area of Davidson County is 526 square miles. Towns and cities that are a part of Davidson County include Antioch, Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Joelton, Madison, Nashville, Old Hickory, and Whites Creek as well as several unincorporated communities.

Home appreciation has increased by 8.3% over the past 12 months making it a great time to purchase property in the area. At present, the median home price in Davidson County is $264,400.

Looking to Buy? I Can Help You Find Your Dream Property

Or If You Need to Sell, I’ve Got The Buyers!

Compare Listings